After your trial expires and you’ve decided to upgrade for a plan, you can easily do so from the Settings page.

Scroll down to Billing > Click Select plan.

Once you've chosen your plan, you will be brought to a page asking you to fill your credit card information.

Subscription can be canceled or changed anytime.

Did this answer your question?